top of page

R'PSYC 2019

Sponsored by UCR Psychology Department, Psi Chi, and the Council on Undergraduate Research

1st Inaugural Psychology Undergraduate Research Conference
Faculty Advisors: Dr. Rebekah Richert and Dr. Brent Hughes
Committee Members: Alexa Aringer, Jenna Nguo, Travis Perales, Ezra Isabel Cabreros

R'PSYC 2019: Text

R'Psyc 2019 Program

Please click the download button below to access the R'Psyc 2019 Program.

R'PSYC 2019: Files
R'PSYC 2019: Gallery
bottom of page